Products

All our products follow the claim Superior Solar Solutions.

SOLYCO R-WF

A high-quality product for a wide range of applications. Half cells and the modern multi-busbar wiring ensure a module efficiency of over 20%. The black frame, which all our modules have, gives the product a modern look.

Details

SOLYCO R-BF

Technically identical to the R-WF, the R-BF has an elegant full-black design. The position in the team is thus clear: the SOLYCO R-BF does not want to go everywhere, it wants to be beautiful. We have paid particular attention to details.

Details

SOLYCO R-TG PERC

Our transparent PERC cell module promises state-of-the-art technology and extreme long-term stability thanks to the top materials used. The double glass design lends stability and is easy to see through.

Details

SOLYCO R-TG TOPCon

The best of everything – that’s what’s in this module. Cells made based on n-type wafers in bifacial design, embedded in POE between two glasses, guarantee performance and stability over very long periods of time.

Details

Systems

Systems with matching components for maximum reliability and convenience during installation and use.

Our employees have already developed several innovative solar systems that have won the “Intersolar Award”, for example. For us, system means the combination of solar module and mounting on the roof. The specifically developed modules, in combination with optimised mounting structure, fit exactly to the building envelope.

SOLo

The special solar system for all tiled roofs

After more than 20 years, the second generation of the former SOLON “SOLO” will be launched in Q3 2021. The system impresses with its completely tool-free assembly. The small module dimensions allow PV to be installed even on small or very fragmented roofs. Since the height of the modules is based on the typical row spacing of roof tiles, the modules integrate beautifully on the roof.

SOLup

Completely new concept for PV on industrial roofs

In cooperation with ISC Konstanz and funded by the ZIM programme of the German Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology, we are developing a completely new type of solar system for industrial flat roofs. An interesting application will be the combination of photovoltaics and green roof. We will publish initial information on this here as soon as our patent application is certified.

Webinars

Compact presentations on product benefits and product applications.

We provide an overview of the current SOLYCO products.

Our photovoltaic products have been available on the market since 2020. In this 20-minute webinar, we would like to give an overview of the current SOLYCO products and an outlook on the innovations to be expected in the coming months.

Dates (All webinars are in German at the moment – for an english webinar, please contact us):
will be announced soon / also available on request

SOLYCO offers a series of double-glass modules that, with their cutting-edge technology, are the ideal choice for solar installations on residential buildings.

SOLYCO offers a double glass module with TOPCon solar cells as a top product. All current scientific findings on the long-term stability of PV modules have been incorporated into the development of this product. The result is a module that can be expected to deliver the highest yields, exceptionally low degradation and an extremely long service life. In addition, there is also a module that combines double glass with current PERC cells.

In this 30-minute webinar, we explain which technological features make our double-glazed modules top products and what options are available.

Dates: will follow shortly.

SOLo is the ideal solar system for small and fragmented roof areas.

The new SOLo system will be available from summer 2021. It combines the possibility of using small and fragmented roofs for PV with a high aesthetic standard for the solar system. In this 20-minute webinar, we explain the concept and the individual components, as well as the ideal areas of application for this new solar system.

The webinar dates for SOLo will be announced here and in one of our next newsletters.

Registration

About SOLYCO

The future has begun and we are shaping it together.

The SOLYCO team has been active in the field of photovoltaic modules and solar products since 1996. For more than 15 years, from 1999 to 2014, we played a key role in shaping the product strategy and quality philosophy of the former German solar company SOLON. Our technology unit SOLYCO Technology GmbH is a former SOLON R&D company that our CTO took over as part of a management buyout. SOLON’s former spirit as one of the most innovative German solar companies for high-quality and durable photovoltaic modules lives on in the SOLYCO brand.

The basis for this is our team of experts and scientists who have been pioneers in the field of solar module technology for many years.

Contact

Are you interested?

For questions about our products or sales, you can use the contact form, call us or write an e-mail. We are also always happy to receive feedback and suggestions regarding our portfolio.

SOLYCO Solar AG
Baseler Strasse 60
12205 Berlin Germany

Phone: +49 30 40361942
E-Mail: info@solyco.com

Produkte

All unsere Produkte folgen dem Anspruch Superior Solar Solutions.

SOLYCO R-WF

Ein hochwertiges Produkt für ein breites Anwendungsfeld. Halbzellen und moderne Multi-Busbar-Verschaltung sorgen für einen Modulwirkungsgrad von über 20%. Der schwarze Rahmen verleiht dem Produkt eine moderne Optik.

Details

SOLYCO R-BF

Technisch zum R-WF identisch, kommt dieses Modell in elegantem full-black Design. Die Position im Team ist damit klar: das SOLYCO R-BF will nicht überall hin, es will schön sein. Dabei haben wir besonderen Wert auf  die Details gelegt.

Details

SOLYCO R-TG PERC

Modernste Technologie und extreme Langzeitstabilität dank der verbauten Top-Materialien verspricht unser transparentes PERC-Zellen-Modul. Dank der Doppelglas-Ausführung ist es stabil und leicht zu durchschauen.

Details

SOLYCO R-TG TOPCon

Von allem das Beste – das steckt in diesem Modul. Zellen aus n-Typ Wafern in bifazialer Ausführung, eingebettet in POE zwischen zwei Glasscheiben sind Garanten für Performance und Stabilität über sehr lange Zeiträume.

Details

Systeme

Systeme mit aufeinander abgestimmten Komponenten für maximale Zuverlässigkeit und Komfort bei Installation und Anwendung.

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben schon mehrere innovative Solarsysteme entwickelt, die zum Beispiel mit dem „Intersolar Award“ ausgezeichnet wurden. System bedeutet für uns die Kombination aus Solarmodul und Befestigung auf dem Dach. Die speziell entwickelten Module passen in Kombination mit einer optimierten Befestigung genau zur Gebäudehülle.

SOLo

Das besondere Solarsystem für alle Ziegel-Dächer

Nach mehr als 20 Jahren kommt im Q3 2021 die zweite Generation des früheren SOLON „SOLO“ auf den Markt. Das System besticht durch eine komplett werkzeuglose Montage. Die geringen Modulabmessungen ermöglichen eine Installation von PV auch auf kleinen oder sehr fragmentierten Dächern. Da die Höhe der Module sich am typischen Reihenabstand von Dachziegeln orientiert, integrieren sich die Module formschön auf dem Dach.

SOLup

Völlig neues Konzept für PV auf Industriedächern

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem ISC Konstanz und gefördert durch das Programm ZIM des Bundeswirtschaftsministeriums entwickeln wir ein völlig neuartiges Solarsystem für Industrieflachdächer. Eine interessante Anwendung wird die Kombination Photovoltaik und Gründach sein. Erste Informationen dazu werden wir hier an dieser Stelle veröffentlichen, sobald unser Patentantrag bescheinigt ist.

Webinare

Kompakte Präsentationen zu Produktvorteilen und Produktanwendungen.

Wir geben eine Übersicht zu den aktuellen SOLYCO-Produkten.

Seit 2020 sind unsere Photovoltaikprodukte am Markt erhältlich. Wir möchten in diesem 20-minütigen Webinar einen Überblick über die aktuellen SOLYCO-Produkte und einen Ausblick auf die in den nächsten Monaten zu erwartenden Innovationen geben.

Termine:
werden demnächst bekannt gegeben / gerne auch auf Anfrage

SOLYCO bietet eine Serie von Doppelglasmodulen, die mit ihrer Spitzentechnologie die ideale Wahl für Solaranlagen auf Wohngebäuden darstellt.

SOLYCO bietet als Spitzenprodukt ein Doppelglas-Modul mit TOPCon Solarzellen an. In die Entwicklung dieses Produktes sind alle aktuellen wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse über die Langzeitstabilität von PV-Modulen eingeflossen. Das Ergebnis ist ein Modul, das höchste Erträge, eine außergewöhnlich geringe Degradation und eine extrem lange Lebensdauer erwarten lässt. Daneben gibt es auch ein Modul, das Doppelglas mit aktuellen PERC-Zellen verbindet.

In diesem 30-minütigen Webinar erläutern wir welche technologischen Merkmale unsere Doppelglasmodule zu Spitzenprodukten machen und welche Optionen es gibt.

Termine: folgen in Kürze.

SOLo ist das ideale Solarsystem für kleine und fragmentierte Dachflächen.

Ab Sommer 2021 wird das neue System SOLo lieferbar sein. Es verbindet die Möglichkeit auch kleine und fragmentierte Dächer für PV zu nutzen mit einem hohen ästhetischen Anspruch an die Solaranlage. In diesem 20 minütigen Webinar erläutern wir das Konzept und die einzelnen Komponenten, sowie die idealen Einsatzgebiete für dieses neue Solarsystem.

Die Webinar-Termine zu SOLo werden hier sowie in einem unserer nächsten Newsletter bekannt gegeben.

Anmeldung

Über SOLYCO

Die Zukunft hat begonnen und wir gestalten sie gemeinsam.

Das SOLYCO Team ist seit 1996 im Bereich Photovoltaik-Module und Solarprodukte aktiv. Über 15 Jahre von 1999 bis 2014 haben wir die Produktstrategie und Qualitätsphilosophie des früheren deutschen Solarkonzerns SOLON maßgeblich mitgeprägt. Unsere Technologiegesellschaft SOLYCO Technology GmbH ist eine ehemalige SOLON-F&E-Gesellschaft, die unser CTO im Rahmen eines Management-Buyouts übernommen hat. Der frühere Spirit von SOLON als eines der innovativsten deutschen Solarunternehmen für hochwertige und langlebige Photovoltaikmodule lebt in der Marke SOLYCO fort.

Die Basis dafür bildet unser Team aus Experten und Wissenschaftlern, die seit vielen Jahren zu den Pionieren auf dem Gebiet der Solar-Modultechnologie zählen.

Kontakt

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Für Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder dem Vertrieb können Sie das Kontaktformular benutzen, uns anrufen oder eine E-Mail schreiben. Wir freuen uns auch immer über Feedback und Anregungen bezüglich unseres Portfolios.

SOLYCO Solar AG
Baseler Strasse 60
12205 Berlin Deutschland

Tel: +49 30 40361942
E-Mail: info@solyco.com